Rainsoft Water Softener System Observer

Users who are viewing this thread

WRITEASRAIN

WRITEASRAIN
Reaction score
Hi, my name is John and I live here in southern California. I conduct water quality surveys here in 3 local Home Depots in North County of San Diego County.

First thing I would like to say is hello to everyone here. I have joined this forum because I am studying to become a copywriter and I am doing all kinds of research on Rainsoft soft water systems; but also research on soft water systems, in general. I also decided to sign up here because I noted that there were many recent posts in 2018.

I guess my main research centers around what variables influenced you most to push you towards buying a water softener system? I would love hearing from you if you could tell me when you got the first idea in your head that soft water might be good for you. If you purchased a Rainsoft system recently, I would love hearing your story even more. This will help me immensely in learning more about how best to approach writing articles and ads to influence people towards considering purchasing a soft water system for their home.

I also won't mind hearing from those of you who may be critical or negative about soft water. I am keen to learn all points of view. That's what life is all about. Of course, I won't learn a lot that I could pass on in my writing from those of you who may feel that soft water is a bad idea, but I would still not have any problem hearing from you to see what you have to say.

Once again, it is a pleasure to be here and it looks like it could be a good experience for me to learn more. I do hope you will feel free to contact me with your Rainsoft stories and your soft water stories, in general.

I just thought about doing this tonight as I am going to begin doing major research of the Rainsoft systems themselves in the next day or so and I thought this would go hand in hand with my product research.