How to have the proper leveling device?

Users who are viewing this thread

Stephan Luiz

Reaction score
Hi there. I have been using my bubble level for years and years. Even though I am satisfied with the results, I would like to know whether there are alternatives which I could use?

Joey Kai

Reaction score
Hello Stephen.

Well, another alternative can be the Bosch Quigo. Actually, I am making the use of this laser leveling device and it is 100% straight with no complications.
That is why I am recommending it to you.

Joey Kai

Reaction score
Well, as I am a graphic designer, I am familiar with this digital equipment and am using it regularly at my studio to set up product photos. With this laser device, I get exactly the 90-degrees angle to set up the product photos.

Joey Kai

Reaction score
Well, as I have mentioned earlier, I am familiar with this digital equipment and am using it regularly at my studio to set up product photos. With this laser device, I get exactly the 90-degrees angle to set up the product photos.

The swivel arm fitted with a 360-degree joint can be placed in any position you want. This device can also said as a self-leveling equipment because it is very easy to use due to the clear projection of the red laser vertical reference lines across the horizontal lines, thus creating a cross line.

Stephan Luiz

Reaction score
So, what else can you say about this bosch quigo...How far is it reliable? Can you provide me an example if possible? Because it sounds really interesting as a device.

Joey Kai

Reaction score
Ok, Stephan, just have a look at this Bosch Quigo photo below , a product photo which I have clicked by a sophisticated photo studio. This tool is very reliable as the laser which is projected from the device will immediately indicate the perfect horizontal and vertical lines, thus creating cross reference lines. Moreover, adjustments are not needed from your part to find the right angle.

quigo-bosch-packshot.jpg

hj

Master Plumber