Search results

1. Minni

Introduction, I'm actually a Nurse with a little plumbing experience of my own ;)

once again i tried attaching pics via "Attach files" but it failed on me. Also tried drag/drop so i uploaded into imgbb my rough sketch of basement situation. Let's see if this is viewable: https://i.ibb.co/r3jdWm6/wall-hole.jpg
  2. Minni

hole in the wall - questions

Hi, i posted "hole in the wall" questions on the below thread. Problem is, when anyone has an ultra-complicated situation, they usually never get help according to their needs, due to the one-size-fits-most perspective which has become ingrained into most people nowadays. I guess that's why...
  3. Minni

Introduction, I'm actually a Nurse with a little plumbing experience of my own ;)

Actually, my question was due to wishing to preserve my hand health. So why not this forum? I might also have tried attaching a rough sketch of basement situation, but my previously-attached pics of my hand seem to have been rejected by the forum-App. ...Also, last time i asked on main terrylove...
  4. Minni

I knew about those options. But any pumps (internal or external) are an added layer of issues, whether maintenance, breakdown or whatever. And i already explained about my crazy basement layout, which you'd only understand if you'd see it. So the table and shelf option are out as well. I even...
  5. Minni

So sorry about the loss of your FIL...my belated condolences to you... I myself am in bad health straits and my below hose-drainage questions are due to that. See, I had trigger finger surgery (see attached pics). In fact the finger insists on remaining bent despite having done lots of therapy...
  6. Minni

Seek help finding a user-friendly handyman forum (which works)

Sylvan, interesting! :) I PM'd you a reply, due to eNotification issues Update: I just now discovered eNotification doesn't work via PM either.
  7. Minni

Attn: Webmaster - not been getting E-Notified of replies