Recent content by jeffdt

1. jeffdt

Curbside 3/6 liter Flush, What a nightmare to Adjust, Still Not Working

Who picks up a toilet thats been left out for the trash man and then runs home and installs it? Did your refrigerator box not have a working toilet?
  2. jeffdt

A letter from American Standard

I find it hard to believe that a senior VP of American Standard would raise the issue of Terry being paid, either directly or indirectly, by Toto without having proof. As an attorney I doubt she would do so unless she knew it as fact. I welcome her to provide these "facts" in a public forum...
  3. jeffdt

CEFIONTECT /CeFiONtect , a customer poll and reviews

Can this seriously be called a poll? All the responses would have to positive towards CEFIONTECT. Seems as if there are many responses to CEFIONTECT that are less then glowing. I too overpaid for a marketing ploy. Jeff
  4. jeffdt

CEFIONTECT??????? CeFiONtect???

Love my new Drake, awesome toilet. Thanks to Terry for the heads up. had a first generation Gerber that was the worst. But fifty extra dollars for CEFIONTECT? I think fifty dollars could buy a lot of bowl cleaner. I see no diff from the' 95 Gerber. Save your money. Jeff
  5. jeffdt

Crane 13.25 litre toilet: Swirls on first flush, goes down on second flush

Who wants to drag a toilet out to the back yard and put it up on blocks? From a second floor bathroom? Blocks? Why not listen to the symptoms and give honest advice?
  6. jeffdt

If the vent that serves that particular toilet has become clogged some how, the toilet will exhibit precisely the symptoms you are experiencing. The other toilets are probably on a separate vent. There is not enough air being allowed in for that toilet to properly flush. The vent pipe will...
  7. jeffdt

Sanigloss and in-tank or "flushable" cleaners....