Recent content by Andrea Love Forum MGR

1. Andrea Love Forum MGR

Drain rollercoaster

Why have one when you can have Two pee traps?
  2. Andrea Love Forum MGR

Helping my wife

Well water sets my skin off! Hope u find a remedy! Be preventative in the mean time ❤️
  3. Andrea Love Forum MGR

Helping my wife

Hey I’m not much water filter help but I am a Nurse :) Dermatitis is tough- a few thing hot = inflammation Water= dry These two together (aka a shower/bath) can be extremely hard for those with dermatitis of any kind. Before the shower apply a barrier balm to protect the moisture of the skin...
  4. Andrea Love Forum MGR

Best bidet

5. Andrea Love Forum MGR

Introduction, I'm actually a Nurse with a little plumbing experience of my own ;)

Haha thank you! Jamie (Terrys son, my husband) actually works in commercial HVAC :) so I will admit I might know enough to chat about both plumbing and HVAC
  6. Andrea Love Forum MGR

Terry’s complete home Make over

Just wanted to share the incredible make over we were able to do for Terry! Terry spent all of his time helping others and devoting himself to this forum and never found the time to remodel his home as planned before he passed away! Unsellable houses on HGTV. Season 4 finally! See this...
  7. Andrea Love Forum MGR

Happiest thanksgiving

The LOVE family just wanted to wish everyone a Happiest Thanksgiving! We are so appreciative of all of our members and support persons and all that contribute to the incredible forum that our late father Terry Love built. So thank you ❤️ With much Love, The Love family
  8. Andrea Love Forum MGR

Bathroom sink conversion, single or double?

Your wife thinks double vanity because she does :) and because it less work it seems! my two cents
  9. Andrea Love Forum MGR

Terry Love- cancer update