Sizing PRV for irrigation well

Users who are viewing this thread

Jdhughen

Reaction score
I'm a newbie here and learning as I go. I've read a lot of post here and other forums and I'm pretty sure I need a PRV in my system but don't know what size, either pressure rating or inlet size. I'll be brief but assume a little background is in order....