Well Bacteria fix

Users who are viewing this thread

4me2see

Reaction score
Take 6 to 12 feet of 1 inch stainless tubing or pipe. Wrap its length with 1/4 inch soft copper tubing !/4 inch apart tightly to the stainless steel. Tie it secerley with heavy copper wire.. In water the copper will have a electrolysis to the stainless. That will kill bacteria. I have been using this for over 5 years. It was developed by me and a smart friend of mine from Canada. Mr. Mike Monett. We call it the Pat and Mike bacteria Killer. You may leave it in your well forever. No more flashing the well.

DonL

Jack of all trades Master of one
Reaction score
Take 6 to 12 feet of 1 inch stainless tubing or pipe. Wrap its length with 1/4 inch soft copper tubing !/4 inch apart tightly to the stainless steel. Tie it secerley with heavy copper wire.. In water the copper will have a electrolysis to the stainless. That will kill bacteria. I have been using this for over 5 years. It was developed by me and a smart friend of mine from Canada. Mr. Mike Monett. We call it the Pat and Mike bacteria Killer. You may leave it in your well forever. No more flashing the well.

Do you have a website where I can buy one and send you money ?

What type of bacteria does it kill ?

DonL

4me2see

Reaction score
How did you test bacteria before and after the installation and what was count?

Never had a test. The water taste good and no oder. It was real bad- Iron bacteria. It does not require power From the internet copper is efective against all bacteria. My partners e mail is --jku-8m35@binsap.--- Mike Monett.

4me2see

Reaction score
It should kill all bacteria. I had Iron Bacteria. I do not sell it but sombody should. It is Mike Monetts and mines gift to mankind His email is---jku-8m35@binsap.

Mike Monett

Reaction score
More Info on Well Bacteria Fix

Hi, I'm the Mike in the Pat and Mike team. I'll try to explain a bit
more of how the bacteria killer works.