Nobleseal TS suppliers

Users who are viewing this thread

Thunderjet1

Reaction score
Hello all,
I'm a newbie here and am doing my first shower install .I like the idea of a sheet membrane system in a shower and am wondering if anyone knows of any distributors in the lower mainland B.C that carries the Noble products ? Thanks in advance Kevin .

JohnfrWhipple

BATHROOM DESIGN & BUILD
Reaction score
Noble Company Online Store

There is none in BC Kevin.

You can order NobleSeal TS and all your Noble Company Products here:

NOBLE COMPANY ONLINE STORE

In the US the shipping is only $5.00 I think. In Canada they need to work out this price for you.

I do carry the NobleFlex Flashings, Noble Sealant 150, Dam corners and such in my inventory but these are reserved for my own shower building projects.

Last edited:

Thunderjet1

Reaction score
Thanks for the response John.

My only concern with the Kerdi is the call for an unmodified thin set and i'm concerned how that will bond with a porcelain tile and a small flat river rock pattern on the shower floor .

I haven't finished framing in the shower stucture yet and i'm already having nightmares of tiles pulling off the wall...lol.

I'm starting to wonder if maybe a roll on liquid membrane might be a better route to go ?

I don't know if it's just me but i find it frustrating trying to find products that are compatable with each other and which sytem is the best route to go ...so many opinions out there .

In saying that ,done correctly i think any of them will be better than what i had (tile over greenboard ) and a bench done right over plywood with no waterproofing of any kind ...believe it or not, it was dry underneath the tiles.

In saying that ...my shower was 22 years old before it became a problem .

I will look into the linear drains ,it sounds like a neat option.

Once again thank you for your help.

Kevin

JohnfrWhipple

BATHROOM DESIGN & BUILD
Reaction score