Newbie ? Sorry

Users who are viewing this thread

Crazyeyes

Reaction score
Hello my name is Rick . I work in the HVAC field
Me and my wife bought your first house 3 yrs ago . I do have two children ( girls ) age 14 , 17 .
We are looking at updating your toilets ( 2) and add a water softener this year . i have price some toilets here . I'm not impressed . All the supply house wants to sell builder models stuff .
I google toilet reviews , This is how I found this site .
What I was planing on doing ,The womens bathroom a reg toilet( i am scared the girls would clog a dual flush) . Mens bathroom dual flush toilet .
I want these toilets to last . I ask the supplies houses about TOTO line . They say overprice and not avaivalbe .
Is this a good place to order them

If so , what recommendation would be good for a dual flush system .
Thank you
Rick

Last edited by a moderator:

Gary Swart

In the Trades
Reaction score