Emergency locksmith

Discussion in 'Plumbing Forum, Professional & DIY Advice, Tips & ' started by JONES-SMITH, Jan 6, 2009.

1. JONES-SMITH

JONES-SMITH New Member

i need a 24 hours security alarm system for emergency but i cant trust anyone pz make some recomendation for me tht where to go
    Thanks

2. Then what is the point in asking
  3. THOMPSON

THOMPSON In the Trades

well its not a simple task of getting an emergency alarm for 24 hours. because this type of alarms is used to be in organization and in specific homes and banks. i was also looking for some one to get this job done. im a bank manager and we recently opened a new branch and we need a security alarm 24hours a day but we cannot trust anyone for this because its the government property tht we are responsible for that is why i cant take any risk. then i consult with the manager of another bank and they recomend me this Emergency Locksmith and told me tht they are so trust worthy so be free to try them there is no risk in it. thank you
  4. Cass

Cass Plumber

Why do you trust us if you don't trust them... what is it you don't trust about them???
  5. hj

hj Moderator & Master Plumber Staff Member

alarm

Do you want an alarm system or a locksmith? If you really are a bank, then you need something better than a "$49.00 a month and the installation is free" system. In fact, your insurance/bonding company may demand that you install the system they recommend, because they will be the losers if your system fails. Your bank is not the one holding the millions of dollars in Nigerian unclaimed funds is it? If so, all you need is a Pomeranian guard dog.
  6. WV Hillbilly

WV Hillbilly New Member

Now that there's funny , I don't care who you are .
  7. sentros

sentros Guest