Search results

1. KULTULZ

Location of Sand Trap?

...hmm... Sounds good to me (I am not a professional). Any further comments? Would a system such as attached protect the pump if the sand/sediment filter actually plugged? Not have to worry about a relief valve relieving pump pressure? -...
  2. KULTULZ

Legal Kitchen Sink Drain?

I am installing a single fiberglass tub. I would like the trap arm to extend towards the wall (for future enclosure) and run along and within a future wet wall. The problem is it's having to pass the vertical drain pipe to reach the main vent pipe. It just seems to me that it can be connected...
  3. KULTULZ

It seems I threw confusion into the discussion by the showing of the kitchen sink drain (2nd photo). That tee (vent) (I ass-u-me) this is what is under discussion here) is lying on it's back but is rotated approx thirty degrees and I am ass-u-meing that this is correct as this was how it was...
  4. KULTULZ

Who shouldn't get a check?

No constructive reason to cut Congress checks. It is only pocket money (other than the benefits). They are well compensated through PACS and other bribe methods. If you as a citizen want an honest government, you will have to form a PAC and bribe them out of what you want. After all, we have...
  5. KULTULZ

Maybe they were not concerned about how far the plumbing rough-in stood out as there were no plans to finish the wall? Shown is a somewhat similar application (I believe) I came across where both a vertical and horizontal drain are included into one main drain, the PVC on the right (vertical)...
  6. KULTULZ

A little blue pill and the Dentist

Prior to my first divorce... My old lady got all dolled up and presented me with three blue pills. She then had me chase them with GERITOL WITH EXTRA IRON... Once swallowed, she picked up a suitcase and headed for a waiting cab... ...mumbling something about going on a month long...
  7. KULTULZ