Search results

1. aquadood

logging into a site

Do you have said site address to see if we can find if the site has some sort of features that may cause problems?
  2. aquadood

Back to school.

Hey! Same here, I have about 1 year left till i get my A.A.S. in Computer Networking. Its been fun and boring at times since most of the classes are mandatory to take online, so its self taught most of the time. I do promise you though, no matter how much you learn or what you do you'll always...
  3. aquadood

IPv6

The old Version 4 had a a limit of about 4000000000 addresses and as you see everyone uses a computer and they started running out of possible addresses to use so they came out with version 6 which can handle Approximately 300000000000000000000000000000000000000 different addresses to figure in...
  4. aquadood

New Version of WinForce Control Panel is available.

Where can I find this fabulous new WinForce forum at?
  5. aquadood

Is this a heatlhy diet for a cat? Bob's Diet.

Yummy, a spoonful of moose! I agree with always trying to get organic, but they are difficult to find for a decent price, I believe now even the farmers markets are starting to get away from organics and they are using fertilizers and pesticides to help yield. I have a friend growing a...
  6. aquadood

Generally a vegetarian diet is the healthiest. For any animal as the casein in dairy is considered to be a carcinogen and such. And meats contain cholesterol as plants do not. The funny thing is most canned catfood is made from animal biproducts from manufacturing. Generally food like that...
  7. aquadood

To be honest that's quite interesting. I would have to say no on the healthiness of a diet, sugar and salt intake would be the major issues that I see, for the size of an average cat compared to the size of a human Bob may be eating too large of portions. I suggest if you feel like it...
  8. aquadood

Using an iPhone/iPad on-site